Board of Directors

Tara Brannon, President

Scott Lane, Vice President

 Ron Pankey, Secretary

David Cornelius, Treasurer

Chris Bartol

Rebecca Barnes

Jeff Byrd

Sharon Decker

Andy Millard

Bob Penfold

Scott Pleune

Matthew Pohsweg

Russ Rock

Mary Ann Twitty

Jim Wright

Staff

Carruth Inspire

Marianne Carruth

Executive Director

 marianne@tryonarts.org

robyn Inspire

Robyn Rosenberg

Box Office Manager & Volunteer Coordinator

robyn@tryonarts.org

Fleming_Headshot (2) Inspire

Michelle Fleming

Manager Marketing & PR, Technical Associate

michelle@tryonarts.org

 

Diane Inspire

Diane Cothran

Capital Campaign Coordinator/Administrative Assistant

diane@tryonarts.org

Sam Nelson

Interim Technical Director

sam@tryonarts.org

PacJAM Program Coordinator

pacjam@tryonarts.org

Melissa Baxter

Arts Administration Intern

intern@tryonarts.org