BOARD OF DIRECTORS

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Robert Penfold, President

Sue Truitt, Vice President

Ron Pankey, Secretary

Matthew Pohsweg, Treasurer

Tara Brannon, Past President 

                                                                                                  

BOARD MEMBERS

Melvin Cox

Linda Haynes

Frances Flynn

Digit Laughridge

Scott Lane

Jessica Pierce

Cindy Riddle

Monica Stevenson

Gwen Suesse

TFAC STAFF

Marianne Carruth

Executive Director

marianne@tryonarts.org

Patricia Catalan

Administrative Coordinator

patricia@tryonarts.org

Debra Torrence

Marketing Coordinator

debra@tryonarts.org

Pam McCarthy

Events Coordination

pam@tryonarts.org

 

Julie Moore

PacJAM Program Director

pacjam@tryonarts.org

Sharol Ard

Patron Services Manager

sharol@tryonarts.org

James Little

Technical Director

james@tryonarts.org