Upcoming Events

7047820305_28c09cc2f5_m

A Piedmont Home Companion

Tuesday, November 19, 2019. 7 PM

Backstage on the Veh Stage

An evening of stories with Kathryn Thorson Gruhn

TGIF-Silviu-Ciulei

TGIF: Silviu Ciulei

Friday, November 22, 2019. 6 PM

Veh Stage

Tryon Concert Association presents classical guitarist to kick off your weekend.

Admission:
$15 presale
$20 after October 8th
Students $8

Copy of Comedy Night Show Event Comedian Stand up Ad (3)

Comedy Night: Fundraiser for Mobile Meals

Sunday, November 24, 2019. 7:30 PM

Veh Stage

Fundraiser features two top comics, hosted by Pam Stone

Admission: $24.50-$39.50

sweet charity

Film Series: Sweet Charity

Tuesday, December 3, 2019. 7 PM

Veh Stage

Hit films from 1969 on the big screen.

Admission: $6 At the Door

holiday ball 2019

Holiday Ball 2019

Saturday, December 7, 2019. 6:30 PM

Caitlyn Farms

Party like it's Holiday 1969

Admission:
Patron $100
Underwriter $150
Host $250

Tony Grant

Crowd Pleasers: Tony Grant

Saturday, December 14, 2019. 7:30 PM

Veh Stage

Soulful Christmas

Admission: $35-$40

Season Subscriptions also available!

Blumenthal square (full res)

Jamie Laval's Celtic Christmas

Friday, December 27, 2019. 7:30 PM

Veh Stage

Music and Stories for the deep Midwinter

Admission:
$40 Premium
$35 Standard

midnight

Film Series: Midnight Cowboy

Tuesday, January 7, 2020. 7 PM

Veh Stage

Hit films from 1969 on the big screen.

Admission: $6 At the Door

take the money

Film Series: Take the Money and Run

Tuesday, February 4, 2020. 7 PM

Veh Stage

Hit films from 1969 on the big screen.

Admission: $6 At the Door

OmerQuartet1CreditMattDine

Omer String Quartet

Thursday, February 6, 2020. 7:30 PM

Veh Stage

65th Season of Tryon Concert Association

Season Subscriptions Available Now

image002

Arts Outreach for Kids: Omer String Quartet

Friday, February 7, 2020. 10 AM

Veh Stage

A-OK concert with world-class string quartet

Admission:
$3 Students/Teachers
$7 General Public

G&S Ive got a twist

Signature Series: New York Gilbert & Sullivan Players

Saturday, February 22, 2020. 7:30 PM

Veh Stage

Operetta Cabaret

Admission: $35-$40

Season Subscriptions also available!

anne

Film Series: Anne of the Thousand Days

Tuesday, March 10, 2020. 7 PM

Veh Stage

Hit films from 1969 on the big screen.

Admission: $6 At the Door

image002

Arts Outreach for Kids: Spartanburg Percussion Ensemble

Friday, March 13, 2020. 10 AM

Veh Stage

A-OK concert with a one-of-a-kind percussion ensemble

Admission:
$3 Students/Teachers
$7 General Public

TGIF-PercussionEnsemble

TGIF: Spartanburg Philharmonic Percussion Ensemble

Friday, March 13, 2020. 6 PM

Veh Stage

Tryon Concert Association presents low-key concert to kick off your weekend.

Admission:
$15 presale
$20 after October 8th
Students $8

Jonny&Trisha

Hawley Magic

Saturday, March 14, 2020. 7 PM

Veh Stage

Award-winning illusion duo

Admission:
$15 student
$20 adult

goodbye columbus

Film Series: Goodbye Columbus

Tuesday, April 7, 2020. 7 PM

Veh Stage

Hit films from 1969 on the big screen.

Admission: $6 At the Door

Hamelin-Marc-Andre-17

Marc-André Hamelin, Piano

Thursday, April 16, 2020. 7:30 PM

Veh Stage

65th Season of Tryon Concert Association

Season Subscriptions Available Now

British Invasion

Crowd Pleasers: British Invasion Years

Saturday, April 25, 2020. 7:30 PM

Veh Stage

Hits of the 1960s

Admission: $35-$40

Season Subscriptions also available!

butch

Film Series Soiree: Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid

Tuesday, May 5, 2020. 5:30 PM

Veh Stage

Fun soiree to celebrate a year of great films from 1969.

Soiree tickets available soon

Admission:
$25 includes soiree with hors d'oeuvres
$6 film only

darrell-scott-2

Crowd Pleasers: Darrell Scott

Saturday, June 13, 2020. 7:30 PM

Veh Stage

Award-winning Americana

Admission: $35-$40

Season Subscriptions also available!